What’s Up Prof – Season 1, by Walter Veith & Martin Smith


Language: English
Release Date: 2020
Duration:  14.6 Hours
Publisher: Amazing Discoveries Africa
Format: 4 DVD set


Our aim with this new discussion series, is to informally discuss current events from around the world with Walter Veith and how it pertains to prophecy.

Episodes In this Season:
1. American Election Campaign
2. Religious Freedom, Persecution & The Coronavirus
3. Coronavirus, Noahide Laws & The End Time
4. Mark Of The Beast, RFID Chip & The Little Time Of Trouble
5. Which Bible? Part 1
6. Which Bible? Part 2
7. What Do We Believe? Why Do We Belive It?
8. Is This The End? Part 1
9. Is This The End? Part 2: Questions Answered
10. QAnon, Draining Of The Deep State Swamp, Spirit Of Prophecy
11. Double Blind, What Is The Agenda For The World?
12. Behold, The Bridegroom Cometh
13. The Great Disappointment, 1844 & The Sanctuary
14. Guidelines For Discernment



Additional information

Weight 0.178 kg
Dimensions 19 × 13.5 × 2 cm







There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “What’s Up Prof – Season 1, by Walter Veith & Martin Smith”